+ Filters
New Search
Available Exact wording Only in the title

fmd_714280 - Boîte Fleur de Coins 1986 Paris F.5000/43

Boîte Fleur de Coins 1986 Paris F.5000/43 MS
270.00 €(Approx. 288.90$ | 229.50£)
Add to your cartAdd to your cart
Type : Boîte Fleur de Coins
Date: 1986
Mint name / Town : Paris
Quantity minted : 13000




L’emballage cartonné blanc (non photographié - et qui sert également de certificat), est légèrement abîmé et présente une tâche sur au niveau de “1986”.

Historical background


(since 08/01/1959)

The Fifth Republic, whose constitution was approved by referendum on September 28, 1958 by more than 79% of French people, only officially began with the installation of General de Gaulle as president on January 8, 1959. The constitution was amended on January 28, 1958. October 1962 by referendum where a majority of 62% of votes approves the election of the President of the Republic by direct universal suffrage. The various presidents of the Fifth Republic are Charles de Gaulle (8/01/1959 - 27/04/1969, retirement and Alain Poher becomes interim president), Georges Pompidou (15/06/1969 - 2/04/1974, deceased , Alain Poher becomes interim president), Valéry Giscard d'Estaing (19/05/1974 - 21/05/1981), François Mitterrand (21/05/1981 - 7/05/1995), Jacques Chirac (7/05 /1995 - 05/16/2007), Nicolas Sarkozy (05/16/2007 - 05/15/2012), François Hollande (05/15/2012 - 05/14/2017) and Emmanuel Macron (05/14/2017 - ).

cgb.fr uses cookies to guarantee a better user experience and to carry out statistics of visits.
To remove the banner, you must accept or refuse their use by clicking on the corresponding buttons.