+ Filters
New Search
Available Exact wording Only in the title

E-auction 511-423056 - fmd_772006 - 1 centime Épi, frappe monnaie 1992 Pessac F.106/50

1 centime Épi, frappe monnaie 1992 Pessac F.106/50 MS
You must sign-in and be an approved bidder to bid, Login to bid. Accounts are subject to approval and the approval process takes place within 48 hours. Do not wait until the day a sale closes to register.Clicking on « bid » constitutes acceptance of the terms of use of cgb.fr private e-auctions. Bids must be placed in whole Euro amounts only. The sale will start closing at the time stated on the item description; any bids received at the site after the closing time will not be executed. Transmission times may vary and bids could be rejected if you wait until the last second. For further information ckeck the E-auctions F.A.Q.

Estimate : 15 €
Price : 12 €
Maximum bid : 17 €
End of the sale : 30 January 2023 15:31:00
bidders : 2 bidders
Type : 1 centime Épi, frappe monnaie
Date: 1992
Mint name / Town : Pessac
Quantity minted : 65011
Metal : stainless steel
Diameter : 15 mm
Orientation dies : 6 h.
Weight : 1,64 g.
Edge : lisse
Catalogue references :


Obverse description : Épi de blé sur tige à deux feuilles asymétriques, terminé dans sa partie haute par cinq barbes ; sous la feuille de droite rosette de l'atelier de gravure ; légende en lettres cursives.


Reverse legend : 1 / CENTIME.
Reverse description : Légende en lettres cursives en deux lignes dans le champ, sous 1992, encadré par les différents (placés le long du listel).

Historical background


(Since 01.08.1959)

The Fifth Republic, whose constitution was approved by referendum 28 September 1958 by more than 79% of French, officially begins with the installation of General de Gaulle as president January 8, 1959. The constitution is amended October 28, 1962 referendum where a majority of 62% of the vote approves the election of the President of the Republic by direct universal suffrage. Different presidents of the Fifth Republic are Charles de Gaulle (08/01/1959 - 04/27/1969, Withdrawal and Alain Poher becomes Acting President), Georges Pompidou (15/06/1969 - 04/02/1974, died Alain Poher becomes acting president), Valéry Giscard d'Estaing (19/05/1974 - 21/05/1981), François Mitterrand (05/21/1981 - 07/05/1995), Jacques Chirac (7/05 / 1995 - 16/05/2007), Nicolas Sarkozy (16/05/2007 - 15/05/2012), François Hollande (15/05/2012 - 14/05/2017) and Emmanuel Macron (14/05/2017 - ).

cgb.fr uses cookies to guarantee a better user experience and to carry out statistics of visits.
To remove the banner, you must accept or refuse their use by clicking on the corresponding buttons.